Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Approved Captive Managers

Active Captive Management, LLC
16485 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Contact: Frederick E. Turner
Phone: (949) 727-0155
Fax: (949) 727-4770
Email: fturner@activecaptive.com


Advantage Insurance Management (USA) LLC
601 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 901 S. Building
Washington, DC 20004
Contact: Matthew G Watson
Phone: (843) 853-0446 ext. 205
Fax: (843) 853-0499
Email: m.watson@aihusa.com


Alta-DC Captive Management, LLC
2010 Main Street, Suite 650
Irvine, CA  92614
Contact: Donald B. Rousso
Phone: (949) 269-1400
Fax: (949) 269-1439
Email: drousso@altaholdings.com


Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
150 Bank Street, Suite 201
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: James R. Girardin
Phone: (802) 735-1682
Fax: (866) 390-1216
Email: jgirardin@acisvt.com


Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
1 Poston Road, Suite 155
Charleston, SC 29407
Contact: Mike Coulter
Phone: (843) 614-3135
Fax: (847) 953-4165
Email: mike.coulter@aon.com

Artex Risk Solutions Inc.
PO Box 2227
S. Burlington, VT 05407
Contact: Kevin Heffernan
Phone: (802) 922-9450
Fax: (802) 861-6803
Email: Kevin_Heffernan@ajg.com

Atlas Management, LLC
7401 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 305
Charlotte, NC 28226
Contact: Martin Eveleigh
Phone: (704) 945-6620
Fax: (704) 945-6621
Email: meveleigh@atlascaptives.com

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, Inc.
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Mark Quimette
Phone: (303) 388-5688
Fax: (303) 388-5585
Email: mquimette@beechercarlson.com


Biltmore Captive Management, LLC
30050 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 100
Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124
Contact: Matthew Monda
Phone: (216) 896-9483
Fax: (216) 292-5511
Email: mmonda@biltmoreinsurance.com


Captive Planning Associates, LLC
Willow Ridge Executive Office Park
750 Route 73 South, Suite 105B
Marlton, NJ 08053
Contact: John R. Capasso
Phone: (609) 714-8889
Fax: (888) 315-1741
Email: jcapasso@captiveplanning.com


Chartis Insurance Management Services, Inc.
30 Main Street, Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Robert M. Gagliardi
Phone: (802) 419-1234
Fax: (802) 658-0112
Email: Robert.Gagliardi@chartisinsurance.com


Chelsea Rhone, LLC   
201 S. Main Street Suite 201
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Contact: Peter M. Feeney
Phone: (734) 996-2700
Fax: (734) 996-9327
Email: peter.feeney@chelsearhone.com


Clarity Group, Inc.
8725 West Higgins Road, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60631
Contact: Wayne Sinclair
Phone: (773) 864-8280
Fax: (773) 864-8281
Email: wayne.sinclair@verizon.net


Collins Sports Risk Management, LLC
Ms. Pamela R. Collins
215 Church Street, 111
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 370-0155
Email: pam@collinsconsult.com


Definitive Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Windsor Business Park
196 Princeton-Hightstown Road
Building 2, Suite 14A
Princeton Junction, NY 08850
Contact: William F Megna
Phone: (609) 378-5482
Fax: (609) 378-5492
Email: wmegna@Define-Ins.com


Faegre B&D Group
1050 K Street NW Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Contact: Lawrence J. Stern
Phone: (202) 312-7400
Fax: (202) 312-7441
Email: larry.stern@FaegreBD.com


Global Insurance Management Company, LLC
1250 South Pine Island Road, Suite 300
Plantation, Florida 33324
Contact: Steven L. Salman
Phone: (954) 923-1900
Fax: (954) 671-6801
Email: slsalman@hugroups.com


GPW and Associates, Inc.
2700 N. Third Street, Suite 3050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Contact: Lawrence Prudhomme
Phone: (602) 200-6937
Fax: (602) 200-8900
Email: lprudhomme@gpwa.com


Hyperion Insurance Management (Cayman) Limited
Grand Pavilion Commercial Centre
Suite 24, 802 West Bay Road
PO Box 10281
Grand Cayman KY1-1003
Contact: Michael S.A. Donnelly
Phone: (345) 623-6500
Email: mike@hyperion-risk.com


Innovative Captive Strategies
3001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Contact: Tom Stewart
Phone: (515) 223-6852
Fax: (515) 974-4687
Email: TStewart@yourcaptive.com


Intercorp, Inc.
1438-F West Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522-1345
Contact: Allen G. Barry III
Phone: (717) 721-3500
Fax: (717) 721-3515
Email: agb@intercorpinc.net


Intuitive Captive Solutions, LLC
8400 E. Prentice Ave., Suite 645
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Rick Eldridge
Phone: (720) 382-2100
Fax: (866) 290-1507
Email: reldridge@intuitvecompanies.com


JLT Towner Insurance Management (USA), LLC
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Mary M. Richards
Phone: 802-861-2930 x 104
Email: mary_richards@jlttowner.com


Kane (USA), Inc.
1180 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Suite 235
Charleston, SC 29407
Contact: Ann West
Phone: (843) 573-4814
Fax:  (843) 573-4998
Email: ann.west@kane-group.com


Liberty Mutual Alternative Markets
1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact: Susan Urie
Phone: (843) 375-2020 ext. 216
Email: susan.urie@libertymutual.com


Marsh Management Services, Inc.
100 Bank Street, Suite 610
P.O. Box 530
Burlington, VT 05402-0530
Contact: Julie S. Boucher
Phone: (802) 864-5912
Fax: (802) 859-3550
Email: Julie.S.Boucher@marsh.com


McCarran Ferguson Captive Management Company, Inc.
1200 G Street, NW Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
Contact: Robert Willis
Phone: (202) 434-8763
Fax: (202) 347-2990
Email: rmwillistar@msn.com


NBIS Construction & Transport Insurance Services, Inc.
800 Overlook III, 2859 Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
Contact: Robert C Moore
Phone: (770) 257-1111
Fax: (770) 257-1112
Email: rmoore@nbis.com


N/F Insurance Alliance, LLC
8075 Washington Village Drive
Dayton, OH 45458
Contact: Peter H. Foley
Phone: (212) 596-3409
Fax: (212) 822-4328
Email: Peter@nfialliance.com


R&Q Captive Management LLC
15255 N. 40th Street, Suite 109
Phoenix, AZ  85032-4638
Contact: Richard Marshall
Phone: (602) 952-9532
Fax: (602) 952-8789
Email: dick.marshall@rqih.com


Riggs, Counselman, Michaels & Downes, Inc.
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21286
Contact: Angela Stoddard
Phone: (443) 921-2585
Fax: (410) 583-5459
Email: astoddard@rcmd.com


Risk Services, LLC
2233 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Suite 310
Washington, DC 20007
Contact: Jon Harkavy
Phone: (202) 471-5944
Fax: (202) 471-5947
Email: jharkavy@riskservcos.com


Select Benefit Plan Administrators, Inc.
804 Pershing Drive, Suite 203
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Contact: Rhona Byer
Phone: (240) 510-1161
Fax: (240) 215-3136
Email: rbyer@amhic.com


Strategic Risk Solutions
1627 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 6
Washington, DC  20009
Contact: Melissa A. Hancock
Phone: (202) 802-1439
Email: melissa.hancock@strategicrisks.com


ULLICO Risk Solutions, LLC
1625 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Contact: Sarah Gustafson
Phone: (202) 354-8039
Fax: (202) 962-2947
Email: sgustafson@ullico.com


USA Risk Group of Vermont, Inc.
2386 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641
Contact: Andrew Sargeant
Phone: (800) 872-7475 x 2202 or (802) 371-2202 (Direct)
Fax: (802) 229-6280
Email: asargeant@vim.usarisk.com


Venture Captive Management, LLC
3740 Davinci Court, Suite 130
Norcross, GA 30092
Contact: Paul Schaefer
Phone: (770) 255-4907
Fax: (770) 246-8536
Email: pschaefer@venturecaptive.com


W. A. Taft & Company, Ltd.
1620 Providence Road
Towson, MD 21286
Contact: Allen Taft
Phone: 1 (877) 587-1763
Fax: (202) 463-8155
Email: ataft@watfor.com


Wachovia Insurance Services, Inc.
1753 Pinnacle Drive, 8th Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Contact: Chris Bartnik
Phone: (703) 760-6957
Fax: (202) 783-5406
Email: chris.bartnik@wachovia.com


Wells Fargo Insurance Services
1753 Pinnacle Drive, 8th Floor
McLean, VA  22102
Contact: Christopher J. Bartnik
Phone: (703) 760-6957
Fax: (202) 783-5406
Email: Chris_Bartnik@wellsfargois.com


Willis Management (VT), Ltd.
40 Main Street, Suite 200
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: David Guerino
Phone: (802) 658-9466
Fax: (802) 658-5520
Email: david.guerino@willis.com


Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc.
1105 N. Market Street, Suite 1300
Wilmington, Delaware  19801
Contact: Richard F. Klumpp
Phone: (302) 651-8356
Fax: (302) 651-8422
Email: rklumpp@wilmingtontrust.com