disb

Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 11 2013 except Tue Jun 11 2013, Tue Jul 09 2013, Tue Aug 13 2013, Tue Sep 10 2013, Tue Oct 08 2013, Tue Nov 12 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013.
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm