Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

HRIC Insurance Subcommittee Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2013 except Tue Jun 11 2013, Tue Jul 09 2013, Tue Aug 13 2013, Tue Sep 10 2013, Tue Oct 08 2013, Tue Nov 12 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013.
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm