Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Alexis Taylor
Director
alexis.taylor@dc.gov 
(202) 727-8005

Jessica Hunt
Special Projects Coordinator
jessica.hunt@dc.gov
(202) 727-0287

Sheryll Streets
Staff Assistant
sheryll.streets@dc.gov
(202) 724-5055

Anwar Mahmood
ADA, Architect  
anwar.mahmood@dc.gov
(202) 727-9296

Haydn Demas
ADA Specialist Employment
haydn.demas@dc.gov
(202) 442-4692

Christina Mitchell
ADA Specialist, Human Services
christina.mitchell@dc.gov
(202) 481-3877

Susie Resper
ADA Specialist, Transportation, Public Works, Public Safety
susie.mcfadden-resper@dc.gov
(202) 481-3878

Kali Wasenko
Special Assistant
kali.wasenko@dc.gov
(202) 481-3880

Attachment(s): 
AttachmentSize
ODR Organizational Chart 201464.37 KB